Workout Summary

Lithia STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 12/16 - 12/22
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Dec 16
Mon - Dec 17
Tue - Dec 18
Wed - Dec 19
Thu - Dec 20
Fri - Dec 21
Sat - Dec 1
Sun - Dec 2
Mon - Dec 3
Tue - Dec 4
Wed - Dec 5
Thu - Dec 6
Fri - Dec 7
Sat - Dec 8
Sun - Dec 9
Mon - Dec 10
Tue - Dec 11
Wed - Dec 12
Thu - Dec 13
Fri - Dec 14
Sat - Dec 15
Today - Dec 16
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Chris Paccio
    (24 taken, 6 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Chris Paccio
    (27 taken, 3 available)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Chris Paccio
    (23 taken, 7 available)
Mon - Dec 17
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Lindsay Murdock
    (3 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Lindsay Murdock
    (5 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Lindsay Murdock
    (6 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Lindsay Murdock
    (5 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Zachary Younce
    (23 taken, 7 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Zachary Younce
    (14 taken, 16 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Zachary Younce
    (13 taken, 17 available)
Tue - Dec 18
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Lindsay Murdock
    (3 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Lindsay Murdock
    (8 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Lindsay Murdock
    (1 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Lindsay Murdock
    (15 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Lindsay Murdock
    (15 taken, 15 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Lindsay Murdock
    (14 taken, 16 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Lindsay Murdock
    (20 taken, 10 available)
Wed - Dec 19
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Chris Paccio
    (30 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Chris Paccio
    (29 taken, 1 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Savannah Delay
    (30 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Savannah Delay
    (9 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Zachary Younce
    (16 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Zachary Younce
    (9 taken, 21 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Zachary Younce
    (14 taken, 16 available)
Thu - Dec 20
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Lindsay Murdock
    (6 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Lindsay Murdock
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Lindsay Murdock
    (4 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Lindsay Murdock
    (28 taken, 2 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Lindsay Murdock
    (16 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Lindsay Murdock
    (12 taken, 18 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Lindsay Murdock
    (17 taken, 13 available)
Fri - Dec 21
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Chris Paccio
    (3 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Chris Paccio
    (5 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Lindsay Murdock
    (30 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Lindsay Murdock
    (6 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Chris Paccio
    (12 taken, 18 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Chris Paccio
    (13 taken, 17 available)
Sat - Dec 22
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Lindsay Murdock
    (11 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Lindsay Murdock
    (4 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Lindsay Murdock
    (22 taken, 8 available)
  • Orange 60
    11:15AM
    11:15AM - 12:15PM
    Lindsay Murdock
    (18 taken, 12 available)
Sun - Dec 23
Mon - Dec 24
Tue - Dec 25
Wed - Dec 26
Thu - Dec 27
Fri - Dec 28
Sat - Dec 29
Sun - Dec 30
Mon - Dec 31